top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekimyafotovat

About Me + My Blog!


Hi! My name is Kimya and welcome to my blog! I want to use this blog to spread all that I've learned throughout the years about how much music can directly impact an individual's life in many different aspects. Since music is something I've always been passionate about, I've personally been able to have many experiences and opportunities that have all stemmed from music in one way or another and I have met tons of people who have gone through the same thing. I want to shed light on all that music can change in someone's life and show others how important it can really be. Throughout the oncoming weeks, I'm going to be focusing on a variety of specific factors of someone's lifestyle that it impacts. I hope that my interest and experience with this can help bring this blog to life and really give people a different point of view on how significant music can be to someone. This is a subject that I feel does not get showcased often so I'm very excited to be diving deeper into it! Hope you all enjoy :)

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page